Contact Us

Email: mli@merickellumber.com 

Phone: 218-631-3570     

Toll-Free: 800-225-3570

Fax: 218-631-3572

 

Shipping Address

630 Ash Avenue NW
Wadena, MN  56482

 

Mailing Address

PO Box 471
Wadena, MN  56482

 

Contact Us Online

Meet Our Team

Jim Merickel, Owner

 

Jason Merickel, Owner

 

Gregg Crabb, Sales and Estimating

gcrabb@merickellumber.com

 

Chad Bernstetter, Sales and Estimating

cbernstetter@merickellumber.com

 

Jamie Hathaway, Sales, Estimating, and Cabinet Specialist

jhathaway@merickellumber.com

 

Gary Tastad, Sales and Estimating

gtastad@merickellumber.com

 

Gary Lawson, ACE Hardware Manager

glawson@merickellumber.com

 

Ace Rental

Cary McGrane, ACE Rental Manager

cmcgrane@merickellumber.com

 

Design

Bobbi Jo Schmid, Designer/Draftsperson

bschmid@merickellumber.com